The Best Horror of the Year: The Winners of the Shirley Jackson Awards

The Shirley Jackson Awards recognize “outstanding achievement in the literature of horror, the dark fantastic, and psychological suspense.” Beginning in 2007, they award works in these genres according to format, including Novel, Novelette, Short Fiction, and Anthology. This year’s winners are all books published in 2021.

Find more news and stories of interest from the book world in Breaking in Books.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Watch the Trailer for Bravo’s SWV & Xscape: The Queens of R&B
Magnify Media Sales Chief To Exit As ITV Studios Takes Over Catalog
Shudder Original Valentine’s Day Special “Joe Bob’s Vicious Vegas Valentine” Takes on Matrimony and Nasty Love Stories
15 Best Spa Hotels in London in 2023
Marilyn Manson accused of raping underage girl in horrific new lawsuit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.