The Hold Steady’s Craig Finn Announces New Album, Shares New Song: Listen

Craig Finn, frontman for the Hold Steady, has announced a new album called All These Perfect Crosses. He’s also shared its title track. The LP was recorded during Finn’s sessions from his most recent solo album, last year’s I Need a New War. The double album arrives June 20 (via Partisan) for the recently rescheduled Record Store Day. Listen to “All These Perfect Crosses” below, and scroll down to find Finn’s Instagram post about the project.

All These Perfect Crosses was produced by Josh Kaufman of Bonny Light Horseman, and mixed and recorded by D James Goodwin. Finn’s last album with the Hold Steady was 2019’s Thrashing Thru the Passion.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

‘Resistance’ Pivots To Digital Release, ‘Tape’ Sets Virtual Premiere, Kino Lorber And Music Box Films Launch Online Exhibitions – Specialty Streaming Preview
Chris Cuomo On Testing Positive For Coronavirus: “Let’s Use This Example Of Me Having It As Proof That You Can Get It Too”
BBC Studios Inks Content Deal With China’s Huawei
Moviegoers Highly Likely To Return To Theaters Upon Reopening, But More Than Half Will Wait A Bit, Study Suggests
Prince Harry, Meghan Markle don’t need U.S. to foot security cost: spokesperson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *